sábado, 1 de setembro de 2012

Live at Donington 1993

                                            Download:Live at Donington-1992(4Shared)
                                              Disco 1
                                              1"Be Quick or Be Dead"
                                              2"The Number of The Beast"                                           
                                              4"From Here to Eternity"
                                              5"Can I Play With Madness?"
                                              6"Wasting Love"
                                              8"The Evil That Men Do"
                                              9"Afraid To Shoot Strangers"
                                              10"Fear of The Dark"
                                              11"Bring Your Daughter...To The Slaughter
                                              12"The Clairvoyant"
                                              13"Heaven Can Wait"  
                                              14"Run To The Hills"  
                                              Disco 2

                                              1"2 Minutes To Midnight"
                                              2"Iron Maiden"
                                              3"Hallowed Be Thy Name"
                                              4"The Trooper"
                                              6"Running Free"
                                            The Trooper Live -1992
                                              Be Quick or Be Dead-1992

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário